ToyCon 2010 at Megatrade Hall SM Megamall


Saturday was one hell of a night since I got a lot of places and events to go to. One of those is the Toy Convention (ToyCon) 2010 that was held at SM Megamall yesterday. It was a two-day convention for toy lovers and other anime and toy collectors alike.

What: ToyCon June 2010
When: June 19-20, 2010
Where: Megatrade Hall 2-3, SM Megamall
Official Website: http://www.toyconph.com

I was late in meeting with a college friend so we felt like we were cut short and all. Although, I admit that it was my fault. My sincere apologies. Luckily, I got to hear one of my fave songs in Gundam Wing (or Gundam W), Just Love – Gundam Wing’s Ending Theme.

In this video:BAND:
Vocals – Jhona
Guitar1 – KR
Guitar2 – Dawn
Bass Guitar – Julius
Drums -Peds
Keys – Kenneth

A lot of cosplayers, photographers, toy collectors and sponsors came to the event. I’ve seen some of the cute stuffs to the coolest toys.

Here are some of the pictures I’ve taken… Enjoy!

Final Fantasy 7, Cosplay, ToyCon, RPG Game, FFVII, FF7

Me With The Final Fantasy VII Cast

Sentai, Cosplay, Toycon

About Princess Hyori
I am just a girl living in a really strange and unfair world. But I am trying to do my best to be happy and contented with my life.

Leave a Reply

