Eclipse (All Yours)


Here is the official music soundtrack of The Twilight Saga: Eclipse titled Eclipse (All Yours) by an Irish band called Metric. Just love the lyrics and the music just keeps playing on and on in my mind.

Other lives, always tempted to trade
Will they hate me for all the choices I’ve made
Will they stop when they see me again?
I can’t stop now I know who I am

Now I’m all yours, I’m not afraid
and you’re all mine, say what they may
and all your love I’ll take to my grave
and all my life starts now

Tear me down they can’t take you out of my thoughts
Under every scar there’s a battle I’ve lost
Will they stop when they see us again?
I can’t stop now I know who I am

Now I’m all yours, I’m not afraid
and you’re all mine, say what they may
and all your love I’ll take to my grave
and all my life starts

I’m all yours, I’m not afraid
and you’re all mine, say what they may
and all your love I’ll take to my grave
and all my life starts starts now

About Princess Hyori
I am just a girl living in a really strange and unfair world. But I am trying to do my best to be happy and contented with my life.

Leave a Reply

