G Dragon for G Market CF Making Video


G Dragon, Big Bang

Korea’s talented Big Bang member, G Dragon, recently did a photo and video shoot for the online shopping website, G-Market. The red-haired Big Bang leader was all smiles and high energy during the shoot.

A lot of fans expressed their joy upon hearing G Dragon‘s voice again. Check out the video:

About Princess Hyori
I am just a girl living in a really strange and unfair world. But I am trying to do my best to be happy and contented with my life.

3 Responses to G Dragon for G Market CF Making Video

  1. Lastly, I observed the data I used to be seeking for. I have been undertaking study on this subject, and for 4 days I sustain finding web-sites that happen to be supposed to have what I am researching for, only to be frustrated aided by the lack of what I desired. I wish I could have located your internet site quicker! I had about twenty five% of what I was in search of and your site has that, as well as relaxation of what I wanted to finish my study. We’ve activated to this web site most suitable here I like that you’ll discover authentic content articles that you can hardly discover elsewhere. Thank goodness, you are able to uncover nonetheless these sorts of weblogs, make certain you go on! I can no longer see the well-known media. It is there loads rubbish revealed, I bear it no far more soon. A genuinely pleasurable blog and outstanding article. I expend days on the online reading blogs, about tons of distinct subjects. I must 1st of all give kudos to whoever designed your web-site and 2nd of all to you for writing what i can only describe as an publish. I honestly feel there is a talent to writing article content that only a number of posses and frankly you may have it. The blend of informative and high-quality content material is unquestionably tremendously rare together with the huge amount of weblogs about the web.Keep a good perform!

    • Thanks for such a mind-blowing and head-spinning comment!! Hope that you keep on reading my blog.

  2. Pingback: Princess Checkout Blog

Leave a Reply

