GDragon and TOP: New Beats Headphone Design


The YG Entertainment lineup of artists including 2NE1, Big Bang, and Se7en have been sporting these headphones since the beginning and now one of their own may have their very own Special Edition Beats by Dr. Dre Headphones.

With GD&TOP set to make their debut performance on Inkigayo tomorrow, photos of Beats by Dr. Dre Headphones with GD&TOP branding have been recently released on both VIPZ and DCInside.

source: allkpop.com

About Princess Hyori
I am just a girl living in a really strange and unfair world. But I am trying to do my best to be happy and contented with my life.

6 Responses to GDragon and TOP: New Beats Headphone Design

  1. OWL says:

    OMFG I want those so bad *_*

    • Princess says:

      I want those too!! But it’s too expensive for me to buy…😦

      • willette says:

        do you know were i can buy them i reallly want them

  2. Princess says:

    For those interested in buying this limited edition Dr. Dre Beats, it can be bought at CJMall

    Here’s the link to Dr. Dre GD Dr. Dre Beats Edition

    and here’s the link to TOP’s Dr. Dre Beats Edition

  3. Dedomhnaigh says:

    I want those!

  4. Bank says:

    I want those too but when i went to c the website but it sold out😦 if you have any news about the Beats by dre headphone limited edition plzz tell me the information Thx!🙂😉 for any new information

Leave a Reply

