Tokyo Revelations: Tsubasa Chronicles OVA (The Magician’s Message)


I miss watching this anime. I know a lot of you guys ain’t used to me blogging anime-related stuff but I guess it won’t hurt to be a lil bit childish. ^^

It’s the first part of their very first OVA. The OVA was called, “Tokyo Revelations” because the scene happened in Tokyo and it is one of the very crucial part of the whole series. It is the turn point of the story where everything was revealed. It was divided in three chapters. This chapter is titled, “The Magician’s Message”. Enjoy!

click more for part 2 and part 3

About Princess Hyori
I am just a girl living in a really strange and unfair world. But I am trying to do my best to be happy and contented with my life.

Leave a Reply

