[NEWS] Seungri, "To IU's fans, I'm sorry.." (via iBigBang Fansite)


[NEWS] Seungri, "To IU's fans, I'm sorry.." Big Bang’s Seungri is receiving a lot of attention for his witty apology to IU’s uncle fans. Seungri uploaded onto his me2DAY on the 13th the following message: “You are like water for my parched self… and so, I’m happy – part of Seungri 1st MiniAlbum [VVip] 5th track duet I know with IU.” Seungri was promoting his duet ‘I Know’ which he sang with IU for his upcoming first solo mini album which will be release on the 20th. Another eye-catching pa … Read More

via iBigBang Fansite

About Princess Hyori
I am just a girl living in a really strange and unfair world. But I am trying to do my best to be happy and contented with my life.

Leave a Reply

